I will cover my bobby when I’m old – Cosy Orjiakor

COSSY

When asked in an interview with Vanguard about the man in her life & rumours she insured her booobs, Read what she said

We learnt that you have insured your booobs for N256 million. Is it true?

It’s not true. Sometimes, some of these bloggers just cook up stuffs that are not true. But it sounds so interesting, that’s why I didn’t want to confirm whether it’s true or not. Let the story just be.

Have you been embarrassed before in connection with your booobs?

I don’t even give room for such things. Nobody can walk up to me to do any nonsense. You dare not try it. My booobs are real, full and fresh. When you see good things, you appreciate them. But don’t dare to touch them. You know what is good. When I’m old and my booobs are not firm any more, I will cover them.

Leave a comment